Booking Arrangements

(I) Concert Hall/Grand Theatre/Studio Theatre/Exhibition Gallery

Facilities of HKCCFacilities of HKCCFacilities of HKCC

(A) Ordinary Bookings
(B) Late Bookings
(C) Special Bookings
(D) Supporting Documents
(E) Enquiries

 

(A) Ordinary Bookings

Ordinary Booking applications are accepted not less than 3 months but not more than 12 months in advance of the month of hire and processed in one lot (e.g. applications for May 2018 - February 2019 are accepted in February 2018). Applications for non-arts activities will only be accepted 3 months or less prior to the month of hire, with the exception for applications by government departments, District Councils or registered schools.

Completed application forms should reach the booking office of the Centre or via on-line application of e-APS at http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/eaps before 5:30pm on the last working day(working day refers to Monday to Friday except public holidays)of the month. A reply will be provided within 14 working days thereafter.

 

(B) Late Bookings

Late Booking applications are accepted less than 3 months prior to the month of hire and will only be considered on individual merit subject to operational feasibility. Applications will be processed in one lot on a weekly basis. Completed application forms will be accepted during office hours from Monday to Friday (before 5:30pm), except Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays. 

 

(C) Special Bookings

Events requiring a longer lead-time for planning and preparation (eg. cultural performances involving renowned visiting artists) are eligible to apply for Special Bookings. Such booking applications are processed between 13 to 24 months in advance of the month of the hire.

Completed application forms should reach the booking office of the Centre or via on-line application of e-APS at http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/eaps before 5:30pm on the last working day(working day refers to Monday to Friday except public holidays)of the month. A reply will be provided within 14 working days thereafter.

 

(D) Supporting Documents

For organisations, the booking applications should include copies of :
(i) Certificate of business registration; or
(ii) Certificate of incorporation under the Companies Ordinance; or
(iii) Notification of establishment of a society under the Societies Ordinance; or
(iv) Certificate of registration of a society under the Societies Ordinance; or
(v) Certificate of registration on the list of approved charitable institutions or trusts of a public character; or
(vi) Certificate of registration of a school or certificate of incorporation under the Education Ordinance.

For individuals, applicants should present their identity cards/passports for checking when they return applications in person. If applications are returned by post/fax/third party, copies of the applicants' identity card/passport should be enclosed. 

 

(E) Enquiries

(852) 2734 2849 or (852) 2734 2848
(Monday to Friday from 9am-1pm and 2pm-5:45pm (except public holidays))

 

Download Concert Hall/Grand Theatre/Studio Theatre/Exhibition Gallery Booking Arrangements PDF file format    Download Concert Hall/Grand Theatre/Studio Theatre/Exhibition Gallery Booking Arrangements (WORD Format)


Booking Arrangements

(I) Concert Hall/Grand Theatre/Studio Theatre/Exhibition Gallery
(II) Rehearsal Rooms/Practice Rooms/Function Rooms/Foyer Exhibition Areas
(III) Piazza

订租安排

Facilities of HKCCFacilities of HKCCFacilities of HKCC

(A) 普通订租
(B) 逾期订租
(C) 特别订租
(D) 证明文件
(E) 查询

 

(A) 普通订租

接受「普通订租」申请的限期,最迟在租用月份前3个月,最早则在租用月份前12个月,所有申请均集中处理(例如︰订租2018年5月至2019年2月,可于2018年2月申请)。非艺术性质活动的申请只可在租用月份前3个月内提出。政府部门、区议会或注册学校的申请除外。

填妥的申请表格须于接受申请月份的最后一个工作天(即指星期一至星期五(公众假期除外))下午5时30分前,交回香港文化中心场地租用办事处,或可透过「演艺租务通」(http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/eaps) 于网上递交。文化中心会于接着的14个工作天内发出回覆。

 

 

(B) 逾期订租

凡在租用月份前3个月内递交的申请一律视为「逾期订租」,并会按个别情况及运作上的可行性来考虑有关申请。文化中心每星期均会集中处理所有「逾期订租」申请。
填妥的申请表格须于办公时间,即星期一至星期五(下午5时30分前)交回文化中心场地租用办事处(星期六、星期日及公众假期除外)。

 

 

(C) 特别订租

凡有特别原因须预早筹备的活动(例如:由着名访港艺人演出的文化节目)可申请「特别订租」。「特别订租」于租用月份前13至24个月内接受申请。

填妥的申请表格须于于接受申请月份的最后一个工作天(星期一至星期五(公众假期除外))下午5时30分前,交回文化中心场地租用办事处,或可透过「演艺租务通」(http://www.lcsd.gov.hk/eaps) 于网上递交。文化中心会于接着的14个工作天内发出回覆。

 

 

(D) 证明文件

凡申请租用香港文化中心场地的团体,须把下列文件的副本连同申请表格一併递交︰
(i) 商业登记证;或
(ii) 按《公司条例》发出的公司注册证书;或
(iii) 按《社团条例》发出的社团成立通知书;或
(iv) 按《社团条例》发出的社团注册证明书;或
(v) 注册为认可慈善机构或慈善信託的注册证书;或
(vi) 按《教育条例》发出的学校注册证明书或法团证明书

如以个人名义提出申请,申请人在交回申请表格时,需亲身出示他们的身分证∕护照作核对资料用途。如经别人或以邮寄∕传真方式递交申请表格,则需连同申请人的身分证∕护照副本一併交回。

 

 

(E) 查询

(852) 2734 2849 或 (852) 2734 2848
(星期一至星期五上午9时至下午1时及下午2时至下午5时45分(公众假期除外))

 

下载音乐厅/ 大剧院/ 剧场/ 展览馆订租安排PDF格式之文件    DOC版本


订租安排

(I) 音乐厅/ 大剧院/ 剧场/ 展览馆
(II) 排演室/ 练习室/ 会议室/大堂展览场地
(III) 露天广场